SDI Professional Learning
Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »


  Class Title CEU
CE A Jet Tour of Esthetic Materials: Ceramics, Cements, and Composites
Presenter: Joe Ontiveros, D.D.S., M.S.
This CE webinar is designed for the busy dentist who needs a quick overview and update on the current restorative material available for esthetic dentistry. Learn the latest research on bonding zirconia, selecting universal cements and working with esthetic composites.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 11/13/14  8:15 PM ET 
  7:15 PM CT 
  5:15 PM PT 
Fri 11/14/14   1:15 AM UTC
register
CE Pediatric Patients - Pass Me the Glass Ionomer Please
Presenter: Dr. Carla Cohn
Upon completion of this CE webinar, the student will learn:
to use the bioactivity of glass ionomers to the advantage of the paediatric patient and practitioner
to take advantage of glass ionomers hydrophilicity in the moist oral envionment
to appreciate the ease of use of glass ionomers in paediatric patients
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 12/11/14  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Fri 12/12/14   0:00 AM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable SDI promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS


Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.